• Charlotte Ferguson, AMP

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 519-579-7197
    CELL: 519-575-1804
    FAX: 519-656-9816
    EMAIL: cferguson@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Premier Mortgages FSCO# 11232
    59 Erb St E
    Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 1L7

  • Jamal Nahibi

    Mortgage Agent

    CELL: 519-404-8909
    FAX: 226-647-3336
    EMAIL: jnahibi@dominionlending.ca

  • Alison Lopes, AMP

    Owner/Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 519-897-1608
    FAX: 519-579-5683
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1 877 797 7197
    EMAIL: alopes@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Premier Mortgages FSCO# 11232
    59 Erb St E
    Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 1L7

  • Julie Medeiros

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 519-579-7197 ext 116
    CELL: 519-575-3961
    FAX: 5195795683
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1-877-797-7197
    EMAIL: jmedeiros@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Premier Mortgages FSCO# 11232
    59 Erb St E
    Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 1L7

  • Amra Zuzic

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 519-826 9160
    CELL: 416-858 3152
    FAX: 519-579 5683
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1 877 797 7197
    EMAIL: azuzic@dominionlending.ca

  • Erik Malthaner

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 519-500-8640
    EMAIL: emalthaner@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Premier Mortgages FSCO# 11232
    59 Erb St E
    Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 1L7

  • Jas Sahota, CAAMP, Honours B.Comm

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 519 581 7941
    EMAIL: jas.s@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Premier Mortgages FSCO# 11232
    59 Erb St E
    Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 1L7

  • Larry Gilmour

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 519-497-6045
    CELL: 519-497-6045
    FAX: 519-579-5683
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1-877-797-7197
    EMAIL: lgilmour@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Premier Mortgages FSCO# 11232
    59 Erb St E
    Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 1L7

  • Leon Martin

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 519-579-7197
    CELL: 519-503-2753
    FAX: 5195795683
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1-877-797-7197
    EMAIL: lmartin@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Premier Mortgages FSCO# 11232
    59 Erb St E
    Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 1L7

  • Satishwar Persaud

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 519-579-7197
    CELL: 519-841-1072
    FAX: 519-267-5499
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1-877-797-7197
    EMAIL: spersaud@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: satish@adanahomes.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Premier Mortgages FSCO# 11232
    59 Erb St E
    Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 1L7

  • Anna Melick

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 519 503-2662
    CELL: 519 503 2662
    EMAIL: amelick@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Premier Mortgages FSCO# 11232
    59 Erb St E
    Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 1L7